Some links on this site are affiliate links. If you buy through them, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Learn more

Adrian XH
Published Author, Certificate: Medical Research

Last updated

Best Place to Buy BPC-157 (2026): Lab Reports Compared

Elite Edge Biotech has the lowest BPC-157 price. Platinum Biolabs publishes a lot report with the measured amount of BPC-157 and lets you search the lot at the lab. Amino Club publishes the widest test panel. All three sell BPC-157 for laboratory research only and ship to US addresses.

We compared them on what their own lab reports show. None of the three has a BPC-157 result in Finnrick’s independent database, so every report below comes from the vendor. What each report covers differs, and the cards say how.

  • Lowest price

    Elite Edge Biotech

    $235 mg vial. 10 mg is $38.

    • Lab reportMZ Biolabs: purity and identity. No amount or endotoxin result.
    • ShipsUS only. $13 flat, free over $200.
    • Returns30 days, unopened and sealed.
    See Elite Edge BPC-157

    Opens eliteedgebiotech.com. Full breakdown

  • Measured amount

    Platinum Biolabs

    $6310 mg vial, list price. The site shows 25% off when you arrive through this link.

    • Lab reportHorizon Analytical: 99.36% purity, 9.78 mg found in a 10 mg vial.
    • ShipsUS only. Dispatched the same business day.
    • Returns30 days if purity fails or the order is damaged or lost.
    See Platinum BPC-157

    Opens platinumbiolabs.com. Full breakdown

  • Widest test panel

    Amino Club

    from $39.99BPC-157 listing. Size shown on the product page.

    • Lab reportILS Laboratories: metals, endotoxin and sterility on every certificate we read.
    • ShipsUS only. Free over $100, 1 to 4 business days.
    • Returns14 days: damage, wrong item or failed purity.
    See Amino Club BPC-157

    Asks you to confirm you are a qualified researcher first. Full breakdown

Research use only. BPC-157 is sold here as a research chemical for laboratory study. The FDA has not approved it as a drug or supplement, nothing on this page is medical advice, and buying it sits in a legal gray area, so check your local rules. This page is about sourcing quality only.

What each vendor’s BPC-157 report shows

Prices, policies and report details come from each vendor’s own site and lab reports. Amount in the vial is the line to read first: it is the test a purity number cannot replace.

CheckElite Edge BiotechPlatinum BiolabsAmino Club
BPC-157 price$23 (5 mg), $38 (10 mg)$63 (10 mg)From $39.99
LabMZ BiolabsHorizon AnalyticalILS Laboratories, San Diego (ISO/IEC 17025)
PurityYes, HPLCYes, 99.36% by UPLCYes, on most certificates
IdentityMass spectrometryMass spectrometryHPLC retention time
Amount in the vialNot reportedReported: 9.78 mg found, 10 mg labelReported: 101% to 107% of label across 96 values
EndotoxinNot reportedSeparate reportYes, all 100 certificates
Heavy metals and sterilityNot reportedNot listed for BPC-157Yes, all 100 certificates
Check the lotMatch the lot number on the PDFSearch the lot on Horizon’s siteAccess code, verified at ils-lab.com
Returns30 days, unopened and sealed30 days: failed purity, damaged or lost14 days: damage, wrong item, failed purity

BPC-157 price: what tested vials cost

A 10 mg vial of BPC-157 lists for $38 to $63 across these three vendors, which is $3.80 to $6.30 per milligram. Amino Club lists BPC-157 from $39.99.

VendorSizePricePer mg
Elite Edge Biotech5 mg$23$4.60
Elite Edge Biotech10 mg$38$3.80
Platinum Biolabs10 mg$63 list, $47.25 with the link discount$6.30 list, $4.73 with the discount
Amino ClubSee listingFrom $39.99See listing

Elite Edge shows a 50% markdown on most of its catalog, so its listed prices can move. The cart total is the number that counts.

Price does not sort good vials from bad ones. In Finnrick’s BPC-157 data, the highest-rated vendors list around $0.60 to $0.94 per milligram, a fraction of the US prices above, and a high price guarantees nothing either. Finnrick covers 149 vendors and 943 BPC-157 tests. A test passes only when purity is 99.5% or higher and the measured amount is within 35% of the label, and the top-rated vendor scores 76%. The lot report for the vial you receive is what separates a good lot from a bad one.

BPC-157 5 mg or 10 mg?

At Elite Edge, 10 mg costs less per milligram ($3.80 against $4.60). A 5 mg vial is the cheaper way to test a new vendor, since a bad lot costs you less. Match the lot number to the report before you order more. Platinum sells 10 mg only. Our best peptide vendors guide compares more sellers that publish batch-level lab reports.

BPC-157 capsules, pills and nasal sprays

The vendors above list lyophilized vials. A capsule or a spray is a different product, and a vial’s report says nothing about it. Ask for a report from a named outside lab that states the amount per capsule or per spray before you treat any listing as tested.

Compare the three listings:

1. Elite Edge Biotech: lowest BPC-157 price

Elite Edge Biotech lists BPC-157 at $23 for 5 mg and $38 for 10 mg, the lowest of the three. The report behind it shows purity and identity, but not the amount in the vial or endotoxin.

Elite Edge is a Sparks, Nevada supplier that ships to US addresses only. The 10 mg listing links a published report from MZ Biolabs, using HPLC for purity and mass spectrometry for identity. The 5 mg listing says its certificate is available on request. Check the lab name and match the lot number to your vial, because a report you cannot match proves nothing.

  • Shipping: flat $13, free over $200. Orders ship within 1 to 3 business days, then take 3 to 4 days in transit.
  • Returns: unopened, sealed items within 30 days of delivery. You can cancel within two hours of ordering.
  • Support: 24/7 chat and phone at (800) 975-6951. Affirm is available on orders over $35.

Elite Edge also lists a BPC-157 + TB-500 blend in 5+5 mg and 10+10 mg. The total weight is not all BPC-157, so read the stated amount of each peptide. Our Wolverine stack guide covers the blend, and the best place to buy TB-500 covers TB-500 alone.

2. Platinum Biolabs: a lot report you can search at the lab

Platinum Biolabs sells BPC-157 in one size, 10 mg at $63. Its published lot report names the lab, the lot and the measured amount: 9.78 mg found against a 10 mg label, at 99.36% purity.

That report is lot PB-7317226-P, run by Horizon Analytical with UPLC and mass spectrometry. Horizon says its certificates are searchable on horizonanalytical.com, so you can confirm a lot at the lab and not only in a PDF. The report’s specification is purity above 98%, while Platinum’s site markets 99% or better. This lot cleared both.

Every order carries its own lot number, so ask for the report that matches the vial you receive. Platinum’s COA library lists a purity and an endotoxin result for BPC-157, and it fulfils report requests in one to two business days.

  • Price: $63 list. Platinum’s site shows 25% off at the cart when you arrive through our link.
  • Shipping: US only. Orders are dispatched the same business day, and Platinum states arrival in 1 to 2 days.
  • Returns: 30 days from delivery if a vial fails its 99% purity standard, or an order arrives damaged or goes missing (photo proof needed). Opened vials are not eligible.
  • Support: text or call +1 (570) 734-7881, or email support@platinumbiolabs.com.

3. Amino Club: widest test panel

Amino Club sends every batch to ILS Laboratories in San Diego. Across the 100 certificates we read, all 100 showed heavy metals, endotoxin, and sterility or microbial results, and the 96 content values ran 101% to 107% of label.

Each ILS report carries an access code you can check at ils-lab.com, and ILS is accredited to ISO/IEC 17025. Identity is by HPLC retention time, not mass spectrometry. Not every report has every test, so open the one for your lot and check that it covers what you need.

  • Price: BPC-157 from $39.99. Card, Apple Pay and Google Pay are accepted.
  • Shipping: US only. Free standard shipping over $100, 1 to 4 business days. Orders placed before 3 pm Eastern on a business day usually ship the same day.
  • Returns: 14 days for damage, a wrong item or a failed purity result.
  • Support: email only, with replies within 24 hours on weekdays.
  • Access: the site asks you to confirm you are a qualified researcher before the catalog loads.

Why not Peptide Partners? Earlier versions of this guide listed it. The FDA sent Peptide Partners a warning letter on August 24, 2026, so it now sits on our fake peptide vendors list instead.

How to check any BPC-157 vendor

Run this on any vendor before you pay. It takes five minutes. Our peptide COA walkthrough goes deeper on each step.

  1. Find the lab. You want an outside lab with a name you can search. “Our QC team” is a vendor grading its own homework.
  2. Match the lot. The lot number on your vial has to match a specific report. An undated report with no lot is a red flag.
  3. Read what was measured. Purity, identity, amount, endotoxin and sterility are separate tests. A report with purity alone says nothing about how much is in the vial.
  4. Look the lot up. Where the lab offers a search (Horizon Analytical) or an access code (ILS), use it.
  5. Check independent data. Search the vendor on Finnrick, and look for unprompted user reports on Reddit’s r/Peptides.
  6. Do not use price as the test. A low price is not proof of a bad vial and a high price is not proof of a good one. Rely on the report for your lot.

Red flags that should end the purchase

  • No report, or “lab tested” with no document to show
  • Reports with no lab named, or from the vendor’s own lab
  • Lot numbers that do not match between the vial and the report
  • A purity-only report on a listing that claims full testing
  • Claims like “clinically proven,” “FDA approved” or “pharmaceutical grade” with nothing behind them
  • Human dosing instructions on a research-chemical listing
  • A wall of vague five-star reviews with nothing specific

A vendor that understands its product describes the compound and the research context. One that makes medical claims either does not know what it is selling or hopes you do not.

Where to start

If price decides it, start with Elite Edge’s 5 mg vial at $23 and match the report to the vial. If you want the amount and the lot searchable at the lab, Platinum’s report shows both. If you want the widest panel, Amino Club’s ILS reports cover metals, endotoxin and sterility. Whichever you pick, match the lot number before you trust the document.

Pick a listing and read its report first:

Related: the BPC-157 research overview, the best place to buy TB-500 and best peptides by goal.

BPC-157 buying questions

Where is the best place to buy BPC-157?

Elite Edge Biotech has the lowest price, at $23 for 5 mg and $38 for 10 mg. Platinum Biolabs publishes a lot report with the measured amount and a lot you can search at the lab. Amino Club publishes the widest test panel. All three ship to US addresses only and sell BPC-157 for laboratory research.

How much does BPC-157 cost?

Across these three vendors a 10 mg vial lists for $38 to $63, or $3.80 to $6.30 per milligram. Elite Edge sells 5 mg for $23. Platinum’s 10 mg is $63 list. Amino Club lists BPC-157 from $39.99.

How do I know if a BPC-157 vendor is legit?

Look for a report from a named outside lab, a lot number that matches your vial, and a report that states the amount as well as purity. Where the lab offers a lot search or an access code, use it. A report from the vendor’s own lab does not count.

Why is some BPC-157 so cheap?

A low price alone tells you nothing. In Finnrick’s data the highest-rated BPC-157 vendors list around $0.60 to $0.94 per milligram. What matters is whether a named lab’s report for your lot shows the amount and the purity.

What should a BPC-157 lot report show?

Purity by HPLC, identity by mass spectrometry, and the amount in the vial. Endotoxin and sterility results add to it. A report with purity alone does not tell you how much BPC-157 is in the vial.

It is sold as a research chemical, not an approved drug or supplement, which puts personal purchase in a legal gray area. Know your local laws and treat it as research material only.

Do I need a prescription for BPC-157?

No prescription exists for it, because the FDA has not approved BPC-157 as a drug. Research vendors sell it for laboratory use only, not for human use.

Do these vendors ship internationally?

No. Elite Edge, Platinum Biolabs and Amino Club ship to US addresses only.